Faculty council (2020/2021)

Name	Position
Dr. Shaher Hamaideh	Council Head / Dean
Dr.Jamila Abuidhail	Member / Vice Dean
Dr. Majdi Rababa	Member /Chair for the Adult Health Nursing Department
Dr. Rola Mudallal	Member/Chair for the Community and Mental Health Nursing Department
Dr. Murad Sawalha	Member/Chair of the Maternal, Child, and Family Health Nursing Department
Dr Sukaina A. Alzyoud	Representative for the Community and Mental Health Nursing Department
Dr. Mu'ath Tanash	Representative for the Adult Health Nursing Department
Dr. Sanaa Abujilban	Representative for the Maternal, Child, and Family Health Nursing Department
Mr. Mohammad Rawashdeh (head of bureau	Member, secretary